About Us

Lander Cycling is a club that has evolved through the efforts of many local cycling enthusiasts over the years. Back in 2008 we finally began a more formal organization. Lander Cycling represents all forms and types of cyclists- touring, racing, road, MTB, tandems, unis, kids… you name it, everyone is welcome. The main goal of Lander Cycling has always been to work with everyone to help promote cycling in general.


2020-2021 Lander Cycling Officers

President: Aaron Foster (landercycling@gmail.com/president@landercycling.org)

Vice President / Grant Writer: Alyssa Wechsler (vicepres@landercycling.org)

Secretary / FART Director / WYO 131 Director:  Gwen Robson (secretary@landercycling.org, fremontarearoadtour@gmail.com, wyo131gravel@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Adam Keifenheim (treasurer@landercycling.org)

Trails Coordinator / Tuesday Night Rides: Rio Rose (trails@landercycling.org)

Trails Coordinators: Scott Van Orman (trails@landercycling.org)

Outreach Coordinator: Melanie O’Hara

Rides Coordinator: Mike Dicken (rides@landercycling.org)

Social Media / Newsletter / Jurassic Classic Director : Blaire Bancroft (jurassicclassicfest@gmail.com)





Board Member:
  Marco Johnson

Board Member:
  Naveen Rajkumar

Board Member:
  Cody McCreary



Anyone can join Lander Cycling. Membership dues are good for one year from payment date. Join online or download a membership application here: Join the Lander Cycling Club

Monthly meetings are held, generally, every second Tuesday at 7:15 pm at the Cowfish. All meetings are open to the public. For any other general questions stop by Gannett Peak Sports or The Mill Bike Shop, or email an officer.

Lander Cycling Club, PO Box 1433, Lander WY, 82520

Here is a link to our meeting minutes file in google drive.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *