About Us

Lander Cycling is a club that has evolved through the efforts of many local cycling enthusiasts over the years. Back in 2008 we finally began a more formal organization. Lander Cycling represents all forms and types of cyclists- touring, racing, road, MTB, tandems, unis, kids… you name it, everyone is welcome. The main goal of Lander Cycling has always been to work with everyone to help promote cycling in general.

Anyone can join Lander Cycling. Membership dues are good for one year from payment date: $20 for individuals and $30 for families. Join online or download an membership application here: Join the Lander Cycling Club

Monthly meetings are held, generally, every second Tuesday at 7:15 pm at the Cowfish. All meetings are open to the public.

Here is a link to our meeting minutes file in google drive.

 

 

Dues (or anything) can be mailed to:

Lander Cycling Club, PO Box 1433, Lander WY, 82520

For any other general questions stop by Gannett Peak Sports or The Mill Bike Shop, or email an officer.

2015-2016 Lander Cycling Officers

President: Julia Fairbank (president@landercycling.org)
Vice President: Thomas Pede (vicepresident@landercycling.org)
Secretary: Kate Guerrieri (secretary@landercycling.org)
Treasurer: Michael Cheek (treasurer@landercycling.org)
Advocacy Coordinator: Paul Primrose (advocacy@landercycling.org)
Trails Coordinators: Mark Nunninc & Rio Rose (trails@landercycling.org)
Ride Coordinator: Judy Crawford (rides@landercycling.org)
Sponsorship Coordinator: Stephanie Ferris

Event Directors (non-officers):

Central Wyoming College, Lander – Fremont Area Road Tour (landercenter@cwc.edu)
(Open) – Jurassic Classic

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *