About Us

Lander Cycling is a club that has evolved through the efforts of many local cycling enthusiasts over the years. Back in 2008 we finally began a more formal organization. Lander Cycling represents all forms and types of cyclists- touring, racing, road, MTB, tandems, unis, kids… you name it, everyone is welcome. The main goal of Lander Cycling has always been to work with everyone to help promote cycling in general.

 

2018-2019 Lander Cycling Officers

your Profile Photo, Image may contain: one or more people, people standing, outdoor and nature

President: Cody McCreary (landercycling@gmail.com/president@landercycling.org)


Vice President: Kris Greenville (vicepresident@landercycling.org)


Secretary:  Aaron Foster (secretary@landercycling.org)


Treasurer: Mike Bostick (treasurer@landercycling.org)


Advocacy Coordinator: This could be you! (advocacy@landercycling.org)


Trails Coordinators: Scott Van Orman, Rio Rose, and Rusty Reynolds (trails@landercycling.org)


Ride Coordinator:  Marco Johnson (rides@landercycling.org)


Sponsorship Coordinator: This could be you!

Event Directors:

Fremont Area Road Tour – CWC Bike Club

Jurassic Classic – Mike Dicken (jurassicclassicfest@gmail.com

Wyo131 – Scott Van Orman (wyo131gravel@gmail.com)

 

 

Anyone can join Lander Cycling. Membership dues are good for one year from payment date: $20 for individuals and $30 for families. Join online or download a membership application here: Join the Lander Cycling Club

Monthly meetings are held, generally, every second Tuesday at 7:15 pm at the Cowfish. All meetings are open to the public. For any other general questions stop by Gannett Peak Sports or The Mill Bike Shop, or email an officer.

Lander Cycling Club, PO Box 1433, Lander WY, 82520

Here is a link to our meeting minutes file in google drive.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *